Door Knock / Leaflet Dates (please tick boxes in Sign-Up area)

Brinsmead - Sunday 16th July                        Manoora - Sunday 23rd July 

Mooroobool - Sunday 30th July                      Parramatta Park - Sunday 6th August                  

Edge Hill - Sunday 13th August                      Manunda - Sunday 20th August           

Mooroobool - Sunday 27th August

Enter your contacts below and then scroll down to select a check box for all the dates you can help on.   Meet-up time is 2:00pm.

A volunteer organiser will email you individual RSVP details & confirmation. If you would like to help in a coordinating role on any given day, please indicate in your comments

WHEN
July 16, 2017 at 2pm - 5pm
WHERE
Cairns Electorate (various meet-ups)
Cairns, QLD
Australia
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Paul Spray · · 0498118487

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sun, Jul 16: Sun, Jul 23: Sun, Jul 30: Sun, Aug 13: Sun, Aug 20: Sun, Aug 27: Fri, Jun 08:

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.